NOM, Prénom Courrier électronique Téléphone Adresse
Admou, Safouane safouane.admou@etu.univ-orleans.fr

ISTE
Agnel, Myriam myriam.agnel@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 29
CNRS
Al Majou, Hassan hassan.almajou@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 65
ISTE
Al-Juhaishi, Mohammed mohammed.al-juhaishi@etu.univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 46
ISTE
Aldana, Carlos carlos.aldana@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 24 83
ISTE
André, Laurent l.andre@brgm.fr
02 38 64 31 68
BRGM
Andujar, Juan juan.andujar@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 54 04
CNRS
Arbaret, Laurent laurent.arbaret@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 87
CNRS
Augier, Romain romain.augier@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 40 11
ISTE
Azaroual, Mohamed m.azaroual@brgm.fr
02 38 64 32 54
02 38 49 26 04
ISTE
ISTE
Badin, Jean-Gabriel jean-gabriel.badin@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 59
ISTE
Barbanson, Luc luc.barbanson@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 41 72 28
ISTE
Bardeglinu, Ilaria ilaria.bardeglinu@etu.univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 83
CNRS
Battaglia-Brunet, Fabienne f.battaglia@brgm.fr
02 38 64 39 30
BRGM
Bévillard, Benoit benoit.bevillard@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 60
ISTE
Beaudoin, Alexandre alexandre.beaudoin@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 25 73
ISTE
Bellenoue, Didier didier.bellenoue@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 54 03
CNRS
Benoist-Julliot, Patricia patricia.benoist@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 25 36

ISTE
CNRS
Bernard-Jannin, Léonard leonard.bernard-jannin@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 40 93
ISTE
Bessière, Eloïse eloise.bessiere@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 24 83
ISTE
Binet, Stéphane stephane.binet@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 41 70 46
02 38 49 25 96
Polytech
ISTE
Boscardin, Rachel rachel.boscardin@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 48 58
ISTE
Bourdier, Jean-Louis jean-louis.bourdier@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 41 73 19
ISTE
Boussafir, Mohammed mohammed.boussafir@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 47 38
ISTE
Branquet, Yannick yannick.branquet@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 55

ISTE
CNRS
Bruand, Ary ary.bruand@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 26 70
ISTE
Caurel, Chloé chloe.caurel@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 25 46
ISTE
Cavelan, Amélie amelie.cavelan@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 72 26
ISTE
Champallier, Rémi remi.champallier@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 16
CNRS
Chen, Yan yan.chen@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 41 72 06
ISTE
Cheval-Garabedian, Florent florent.cheval-garabedian@etu.univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 55
ISTE
Chiboub, Ibrahim ibrahim.chiboub@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 32
CNRS
Cochelin, Bryan bryan.cochelin@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 52
ISTE
Coquet, Yves yves.coquet@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 49 68
ISTE
Coulibaly, Aboubacar aboubacar.coulibaly@etu.univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 43 48
ISTE
Défarge, Christian christian.defarge@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 48 37
Polytech
De Oliveira, Tiago tiago.de-oliveira@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 41 70 07
ISTE
Delchini, Sylvain s.delchini@brgm.fr
02 38 25 52 45
CNRS
Di Carlo, Ida ida.di-carlo@cnrs-orleans.fr
06 27 75 54 99
02 38 49 25 43
ISTE
ISTE
Di Carlo Ida, Microsonde SX Five
02 38 41 73 97
ISTE
Di-Giovanni, Christian christian.di-giovanni@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 41 73 12
ISTE
Ducoux, Maxime maxime.ducoux@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 60
ISTE
Duval, Florian florian.duval@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 83
CNRS
Erdmann, Saskia saskia.erdmann@cnrs-orleans.fr

CNRS
Faure, Michel michel.faure@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 41 73 06
ISTE
Ferraina, Clément clement.ferraina@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 55 03
CNRS
Flavigny, Adrien adrien.flavigny@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 43 20
ISTE
Fréville, Kévin kevin.freville@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 25 46
ISTE
Fukuda, Junichi jfukuda@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
02 38 25 53 43
CNRS
Gaillard, Fabrice fabrice.gaillard@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 88
CNRS
Gaudefroy, Olivier olivier.gaudefroy@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 41 70 13
ISTE
Gautret, Pascale pascale.gautret@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 89

ISTE
CNRS
Gloaguen, Eric e.gloaguen@brgm.fr
02 38 64 34 21

BRGM
Gogo, Sébastien sebastien.gogo@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 45 02
ISTE
Gonomiétrie texture,
02 38 49 30 56
ISTE
Guégan, Régis regis.guegan@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 25 41

ISTE
Guillou-Frottier, Laurent l.guillou-frottier@brgm.fr
02 38 64 47 91
BRGM
Gumiaux, Charles charles.gumiaux@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 41 70 44

ISTE
CNRS
Hatton, Marielle marielle.hatton@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 49 16

ISTE
CNRS
Huang, Xudong xudong.huang@etu.univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 55
ISTE
Huang, Fangfang fangfang.huang@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 40
CNRS
Hulin, Claudie claudie.hulin@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 46
CNRS
Iacono Marziano, Giada giada.iacono@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 78 68
CNRS
Isch, Arnaud arnaud.isch@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 65
ISTE
Jacob, Jérémy jeremy.jacob@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 41 72 39
ISTE
Janiec, Sylvain sylvain.janiec@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 59
ISTE
Jégo, Sébastien sebastien.jego@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 99
CNRS
Jimenez, Maria maria.jimenez@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 25
CNRS
Krüger, Yves yves.krueger@iap.unibe.ch
02 38 25 53 37
CNRS
Laggoun-Défarge, Fatima fatima.laggoun-defarge@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 63
ISTE
Lancelot, Virginie virginie.lancelot@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 25 07
ISTE
Launay, Gaëtan g.launay@brgm.fr
02 38 49 27 64
ISTE
Le Breton, Nicole nicole.le-breton@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 54
ISTE
Le Forestier, Lydie lydie.leforestier@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 40 14
02 38 49 48 36
ISTE
Polytech
Le Milbeau, Claude claude.le-milbeau@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 45 01
ISTE
Le Moing, Esteban esteban.le-moing@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 82
02 38 25 53 86
CNRS
CNRS
Le Trong, Emmanuel emmanuel.le-trong@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 49
CNRS
Ledieu, Lauriane lauriane.ledieu@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 41 70 07
ISTE
Leroy, Fabien fabien.leroy@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 48 58
ISTE
Liu, Hongsheng hongsheng.liu@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 52
ISTE
Lottier, Nathalie nathalie.lottier@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 25 66
ISTE
Mansard, Nicolas nicolas.mansard@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 38
CNRS
Marcoux, Eric eric.marcoux@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 41 70 03
ISTE
Martel, Caroline caroline.martel@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 52 52
CNRS
Mercury, Lionel lionel.mercury@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 49 75
ISTE
Michaud, Julie julie.michaud@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 44
CNRS
Montmartin, Clément clement.montmartin@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 25 73
ISTE
Motelica, Mikael mikael.motelica@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 43 48
ISTE
Muller, Fabrice fabrice.muller@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 25 42
ISTE
Nabyl, Zineb zineb.nabyl@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 31
CNRS
Nandillon, Romain romain.nandillon@etu.univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 72 26
ISTE
Nègre, Lucille lucille.negre@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 27
CNRS
Norini, Marie-Paule marie-paule.norini@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 40 93
ISTE
Nteme Mukonzo, Jehiel jehiel.nteme-mukonzo@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 28
CNRS
Orucoglu, Esra esra.orucoglu@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 21
CNRS
Pailhès, Marie-Noëlle marie-noelle.pailhes@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 25 34

ISTE
CNRS
Penhoud, Philippe philippe.penhoud@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 25 37
ISTE
Perdereau, Laurent laurent.perdereau@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 49 58

ISTE
CNRS
Pichavant, Michel michel.pichavant@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 95
CNRS
Poitrenaud, Thomas thomas.poitrenaud@e-mines.fr
02 38 49 40 14
ISTE
Précigout, Jacques jacques.precigout@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 91
CNRS
Proust, Chantal chantal.proust@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 41 72 90
Polytech
Prouteau, Gaëlle gaelle.prouteau@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 52 43
CNRS
Rabillard, Aurélien aurelien.rabillard@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 46 52
ISTE
Raimbourg, Hugues hugues.raimbourg@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 47 89
ISTE
Ramboz, Clairette claire.ramboz@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 52 45
CNRS
Richard, Guillaume guillaume.richard@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 27 65
ISTE
Roche, Vincent v.roche@brgm.fr
02 28 49 46 46
BRGM
Rogerie, Gregory gregory.rogerie@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 47
CNRS
Romagny, Adrien adrien.romagny@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 49 43 20
ISTE
Roman, Sophie sophie.roman@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 26
CNRS
Rondet, Morgane morgane.rondet@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 43
CNRS
Rouet, Jean-Louis jean-louis.rouet@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 57 27

CNRS
ISTE
Rozenbaum, Olivier olivier.rozenbaum@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 52 44

CNRS
ISTE
Savoie, Frédéric Frederic.Savoie@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 34
02 38 25 53 86
CNRS
CNRS
Scaillet, Stéphane stephane.scaillet@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 80
CNRS
Scaillet, Bruno bruno.scaillet@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 30

CNRS
Simonneau, Anaëlle anaelle.simonneau@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 41 73 10
ISTE
Sizaret, Stanislas stanislas.sizaret@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 43 67
02 38 49 25 96
Polytech
ISTE
Skuratova, Elena elena.skuratova@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 93
CNRS
Slodczyk, Aneta aneta.slodczyk@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 41
CNRS
Stunitz, Holger holger.stunitz@uit.no
02 38 25 53 46
CNRS
Tersinet, Luc luc.tersinet@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 86
CNRS
Thouin, Hugues hugues.thouin@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 25 66
ISTE
Tiwari, Dhirendra dhirendra.tiwari@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 91
CNRS
Tournassat, Christophe c.tournassat@brgm.fr
02 38 64 47 44
BRGM
Villaros, Arnaud arnaud.villaros@univ-orleans.fr
02 38 25 53 89
CNRS
Wei, Wei wei.wei@cnrs-orleans.fr
02 38 25 50 20
ISTE
Xia, Wenjing wenjing.xia@etu.univ-orleans.fr
02 38 49 27 64
ISTE
Yan, Chaolei chaolei.yan@etu.univ-orleans.fr
02 38 41 73 56
ISTE